Contacts
Inquires and Study Groups by Location

Check the Calendar of Events Page (link shown below) to confirm meeting times and location.

http://www.therestofmyself.highpowersites.net/page/page/6781741.htm


Kay
restofmyself@aol.com
770-877-5766

Kathy Conley
Customer Service: Inquiries and Information
shangrilatoo@aol.com
770-773-9098

Please email me with any questions about Cassettes, CDs, Books or upcoming meetings and retreats.

Don Chestnut
Website Coordinator
donmchestnut@gmail.com
If you experience any problems with this website, do not hesitate to email me. Please place "The Rest of Myself Site" in the subject line.

Trudy Stamps
Graphics and Send-outs
shangrilaxtra1@aol.com
Weekly Government Meditation
Sundays 1:00 PM Central time (2 PM Eastern, 7 PM UK time)
Join us using Skype or phone to Free Conferencing.

Atlanta, Georgia -- Tape Group Meeting
shangrilatoo@aol.com
Kathy Conley

Sundays at 7 PM Eastern time
Join us using Skype or phone to Free Conferencing.

Atlanta, Georgia -- "Oldies but Goodies" Meeting
kathanga_2004@yahoo.com
Hannah Neufeld

3424 Northlake Trail
Atlanta, GA 30340
Wednesdays 9 PM Eastern time
Join us using Skype or phone to Free Conferencing.

Greenfield Center, NY -- Tape Group Meeting
cgalli277@aol.com
Carol Galli

277 Locust Grove Rd
Greenfield Center, NY
Fridays 5:30 PM Eastern time

Longbeach, MS -- Tape Group Meeting
jenniferlarson@cableone.net
Jennifer Larson

21652 Tucker Rd
Longbeach, MS
Tuesdays 7 PM Central time

Berkshire, England -- Tape Group Meeting
mg_net@live.co.uk
Michael Griffith

Web site: http://the-rest-of-oneself.net/
158 Penn Road
Datchet (near Windsor, Slough & Heathrow)
Berkshire SL3 9JE
Mondays 7:30 PM GB time
Join us using Skype or phone to Free Conferencing.

Palm Beach Gardens, FL - Tape Group Meeting
nina@dimensionsplaster.com
Nina Zubkova

109-A Palm Bay Dr.
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
Thursdays 8:30 AM Eastern time