Header Graphic
 
Sunday, November 28, 2021

01:00 PM  
Government Meditation

Contact Trudy Stamps

trudy@twixt.com or ShangrilaXtra1@aol.com

1:00 PM Central time November 28 Sunday (2 PM Eastern, 7 PM London time)

Government Meditation

Join us using Skype or phone to Free Conferencing.

Please send email for details of how to do this.